Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Van Ness

Jacob Van Ness

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Van Ness
"Me and my dad have been with these guys for years. The customer service is top notch and they are always helping with a smile. Could not think of a better insurance agency to go with!"
Profile photo of Justin Jirovec

Justin Jirovec

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Jirovec
"Roxanne Murray did a fantastic job adjusting my current rates and making sure I got the best deal for what type of coverage I was wanting. The State Farm agents are always extremely kind on the phone and wanting to help. Very rare these days."
Profile photo of Valerie Miller

Valerie Miller

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Miller
"I have been with Denise Garcia for what seems to be a million years. In a world where insurance can be frustrating, they always are patient and extremely helpful!! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else, even to save a buck!"
Profile photo of Kristi Henley

Kristi Henley

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Henley
"Great Insurance Company and agent. My favorite person to speak with on anything to do with my account, Roxanne Murray, she is amazing. I have been with State farm for over 13 years and plan on staying with them another 13."
Profile photo of Bill Gassen

Bill Gassen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Gassen
"I have worked with Denise and her wonderful staff for over 20 years. Roxanne is very responsive to any need I might have. I would definitely recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Richard

Robert Richard

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Richard
"Cathy Busch professional ability in office and knowing what to do in setting my safe driver app I very much appreciate the time and effort it took to get job done"
Profile photo of Jeff Weinrich

Jeff Weinrich

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Weinrich
"The service and response time to answer questions is always fabulous."
Profile photo of Jesse McFerren

Jesse McFerren

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse McFerren
"My family has been using State Farm for years!! We absolutely love Denise Garcia's team!!! Roxanne and Cathy are always helpful when I email them about any questions I may have!"
Profile photo of Richard Saeger

Richard Saeger

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Saeger
"I have found the staff at this agency very helpful and also proactive in providing information and service to the interest of their client... especially RoxAnn and Kathy."
Profile photo of Joseph Estrada

Joseph Estrada

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Estrada
"Roxane and Denise.Garcia s team. Always Going Out of the way.,to make sure that I am satisfied with the service., And if they're any issues, they contact me immediately to solve the situation. That's why I stay with them and not look for another service."
Profile photo of Barry Wilson

Barry Wilson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Wilson
"I have been a client State Farm for over 15 years and whenever I have needed something they have always been right on it. Never do I have to follow-up. The service is amazing."
Profile photo of Tom M

Tom M

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom M
"I have been a client for 20+ years (home, auto, renters, etc.) and Denise Garcia and her colleagues are incredibly friendly, helpful and prompt. I recommend them without qualification."
Profile photo of Tyler Waldorf

Tyler Waldorf

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Waldorf
"I have been working with Roxanne since early 2019, and she is nothing short of wonderful. She is responsive, timely, beyond helpful, and always a friendly voice on the other end of the phone. Glad she's with Denise Garcia!"
Profile photo of Becky Clark

Becky Clark

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Clark
"I needed a new proof of insurance so I called the office and talked to Kathy.I received a new card e-mail in less than 5 minutes..Thanks so much..Jeff"
Profile photo of Kate Webb

Kate Webb

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Webb
"Very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Ben R

Ben R

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben R
"Denise and her team are Rockstars. They go above and beyond to get your needs met."
Profile photo of P Squared

P Squared

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Squared
"Our family has used Denise Garcia's State Farm office in Prairie Village for many years now. We recently had a fair amount of interaction with this team and have found them (Roxanne especially!) to be quick to respond, friendly and professional. We had a situation in which the corporate office confused our options for a certain situation. Thankfully, Roxanne followed up and followed up with both us and the corporate office in order to get it all squared away. We recommend this office to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Paul V.

Paul V.

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul V.
"Denise Garcia and her team have tirelessly served our insurance needs for over two decades. I can’t recommend them enough !"
Profile photo of Pamela Nicklaus

Pamela Nicklaus

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Nicklaus
"We have been with Denise Garcia and her team for over 20 years We have always had prompt service from her office and quick replies to our questions. We also really appreciate how she helps us keep the right amount of insurance coverage, and not just more coverage."
Profile photo of Karla Blake

Karla Blake

August 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Karla Blake
"So grateful for Roxanne and her quick response to questions!"
Profile photo of Kristi Henley

Kristi Henley

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Henley
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and Denise Garcia and her staff has been incredible to work with. I can always count on them for the best rates and taking care of anything that comes about with my policy or claims."
Profile photo of Under Ampersand

Under Ampersand

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Under Ampersand
"Great"
Profile photo of Marian Hardin

Marian Hardin

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Hardin
"I have been a long time customer with State Farm. Every time I have a question or concern Roxanne has been great in helping me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anna Goebel

Anna Goebel

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Goebel
"I have been with Denise Garcia at State Farm for several years and have always been satisfied with the rapid and comprehensive services her team provides for all my family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Short

Brian Short

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Short
"I've been a client of State Farm since the 80's, and a client of the Denise Garcia office for many, many years. The entire staff, but especially Roxanne, is always very professional and a pleasure to do business with."