Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barry Wilson

Barry Wilson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Wilson
"I have been a client State Farm for over 15 years and whenever I have needed something they have always been right on it. Never do I have to follow-up. The service is amazing."
Profile photo of Tom M

Tom M

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom M
"I have been a client for 20+ years (home, auto, renters, etc.) and Denise Garcia and her colleagues are incredibly friendly, helpful and prompt. I recommend them without qualification."
Profile photo of Tyler Waldorf

Tyler Waldorf

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Waldorf
"I have been working with Roxanne since early 2019, and she is nothing short of wonderful. She is responsive, timely, beyond helpful, and always a friendly voice on the other end of the phone. Glad she's with Denise Garcia!"
Profile photo of Becky Clark

Becky Clark

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Clark
"I needed a new proof of insurance so I called the office and talked to Kathy.I received a new card e-mail in less than 5 minutes..Thanks so much..Jeff"
Profile photo of Kate Webb

Kate Webb

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Webb
"Very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Ben R

Ben R

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben R
"Denise and her team are Rockstars. They go above and beyond to get your needs met."
Profile photo of P Squared

P Squared

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Squared
"Our family has used Denise Garcia's State Farm office in Prairie Village for many years now. We recently had a fair amount of interaction with this team and have found them (Roxanne especially!) to be quick to respond, friendly and professional. We had a situation in which the corporate office confused our options for a certain situation. Thankfully, Roxanne followed up and followed up with both us and the corporate office in order to get it all squared away. We recommend this office to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Paul V.

Paul V.

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul V.
"Denise Garcia and her team have tirelessly served our insurance needs for over two decades. I can’t recommend them enough !"
Profile photo of Pamela Nicklaus

Pamela Nicklaus

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Nicklaus
"We have been with Denise Garcia and her team for over 20 years We have always had prompt service from her office and quick replies to our questions. We also really appreciate how she helps us keep the right amount of insurance coverage, and not just more coverage."
Profile photo of Karla Blake

Karla Blake

August 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Karla Blake
"So grateful for Roxanne and her quick response to questions!"
Profile photo of Kristi Henley

Kristi Henley

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Henley
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and Denise Garcia and her staff has been incredible to work with. I can always count on them for the best rates and taking care of anything that comes about with my policy or claims."
Profile photo of Under Ampersand

Under Ampersand

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Under Ampersand
"Great"
Profile photo of Marian Hardin

Marian Hardin

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Hardin
"I have been a long time customer with State Farm. Every time I have a question or concern Roxanne has been great in helping me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anna Goebel

Anna Goebel

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Goebel
"I have been with Denise Garcia at State Farm for several years and have always been satisfied with the rapid and comprehensive services her team provides for all my family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Short

Brian Short

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Short
"I've been a client of State Farm since the 80's, and a client of the Denise Garcia office for many, many years. The entire staff, but especially Roxanne, is always very professional and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Richard Purucker

Richard Purucker

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Purucker
"Roxanne is the best"
Profile photo of Charlie Ferber

Charlie Ferber

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Ferber
"I have had boat insurance with Denise Garcia and her staff for years. Roxanne Murray has always been very helpful whenever I need assistance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jenny Svehlek

Jenny Svehlek

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Svehlek
"Denise and her staff make me feel like I'm not just a number in their system. They show care and interest in me and my small business and are quick, responsive, and efficient when I need something. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sarah Wolters

Sarah Wolters

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wolters
"I have worked with Denise and Roxanne since I was 16 (now 34) and have never had a concern that they didn't resolve quickly and calmly. I truly can not say enough good things about the level of care that Denise and Roxanne have for their clients. They keep up on my life, ensure that I'm comfortable and educated on any decisions made and always ensure that there is an open line of communication. I can not recommend them highly enough!"
Profile photo of Larry Skogerson

Larry Skogerson

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Skogerson
"We have been clients of Denise Garcia agency for more than 20 years. Denise and her staff have always been willing to help with any issues. Roxanne with whom we have the most contact knows all about our policies and can handle any routine questions. Highly recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Cathy Chaney

Cathy Chaney

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Chaney
"Roxanne at State Farm is the best!!! She has always been there when I had a question or a problem for me or anyone in our family. She should get "Employee of the year"!!!"
Profile photo of Matt Lanning

Matt Lanning

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Lanning
"Any and every time I've reached out, the whole team has been very responsive and helped me all within the same day. I recently opened a new homeowners policy and to be frank, I really didn't do much. Cathy asked me a few questions and took care of everything I needed from there and completed the whole process within a few days. I can't say enough how incredibly easy they are to work with!"
Profile photo of Jeff Nolte

Jeff Nolte

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Nolte
"I’ve been doing business with Denise for many years. There have been a few times I wasn’t happy with the answer from State Farm, but I’ve never been unhappy with the way it was handled. Staff are friendly, professional and always make you feel like they are working for you ( even Roxanne 😄) Having known Denise for a long time I’m not surprised, it comes from the top."
Profile photo of Jamee Grow

Jamee Grow

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamee Grow
"I have been with State Farm forever, but more specifically Denise and Roxanne are wonderful. When I call and say hi this is Jamee, they know exactly who I am. They are GREAT!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Root

Elizabeth Root

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Root
"We've been with State Farm and Denise Garcia for years. The whole team at the office is incredibly helpful whether we've needed a windshield replaced, a tow or quotes on vehicles - they are there to assist with what we need."