Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denise Garcia

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Venning

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been using Denise’s office for our insurance for years. Always a positive experience! The team is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Special shout-out to Cathy, who is always a pleasure to deal with!"

Sheila Evans

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"We’ve been a customer of this State Farm offic for 35 years. They have taken care of us through hail storms, teen age drivers, and home burglary. We couldn’t be happier. We typically ask for and love Roxanne who has been there as long as I remember. Again we love STATEFARM only because of the people in the office which makes it a pleasure to do business."

Diane Freeman

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been using Denise Garcia and her fabulous staff for well over 25 years. Their outstanding customer service is beyond reproach and with all kids and drivers and cars we've had plus our business and business cars and....they keep us on the straight and narrow every single time. What a pleasure to have Denise and staff working for us at a moments notice."

Carlos Zoog

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne Murray with Denise Garcia's State Farm Insurance office went out of her way to get my claim processed. I have been a client of Denise's office for over 30 years and have always been impressed with the entire office's attention to detail and the way they treat the client. Strongly recommend!"

Zachary Waldron

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise and Cathy have gone above and beyond to help me thru troubling times. My car was broken into on a Sunday morning, I emailed Denise, and she called me back within 20 minutes...on a Sunday morning! The next day I filed a claim with the help of Denise and Cathy, and got paid out for what was stolen, in the same day. Incredible customer service!"

Colin Krug

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't recommend more highly. Denise and Cathy were great as we transitioned our policy to KS from out of state."

Adam Benlon

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent in KC. Always willing to talk and make recommendations to save me money!"

nunh grader

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Worked with Josh extensively on a auto loan and new insurance for a vehicle purchase. Real easy going and professional who also treated me with kindness and was able to answer each of my questions with authority. I could not recommend State Farm, Denise Garcia's branch and Josh's assistance more. Thank you!"

Michelle Tschippert

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Denise has been our agent for 5 years, and we love working with her and her team! She runs a full-service agency, (we have multiple policies with Denise including auto for our family of 5), and her team members go out of their way to meet all of your insurance needs. After waiting in line at the DMV, we realized we needed a certificate of insurance. With a quick phone call, Denise's team faxed it to the DMV, so we didn't have to reschedule our visit. We highly recommend her!"

Diana Johannesman-Anderson

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Denise Garcia and her staff are OUTSTANDING. When I call to speak with them during office hours they answer any questions that I might have. Additionally, if I have had questions after hours they call back within a timely manner (within the next business day if not sooner). If you have any insurance needs, I highly recommend Denise Garcia State Farm!"